Latest Products http://www.codexdrugs.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 16:25:11 +0530 en-us http://www.codexdrugs.co.in Face Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/face-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/face-wash.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Facial Kit http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/facial-kit.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/facial-kit.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutraceutical Medicine http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/nutraceutical-medicine.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/nutraceutical-medicine.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Medicine http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/pharmaceutical-medicine.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Shampoo http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-shampoo.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acne Free Face Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/acne-free-face-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/acne-free-face-wash.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Moisture Face Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/deep-moisture-face-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/deep-moisture-face-wash.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Face Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-face-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-face-wash.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Face Cream http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/face-cream.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/face-cream.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Facial Kit http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/fruit-facial-kit.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/fruit-facial-kit.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Facial Kit http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/gold-facial-kit.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/gold-facial-kit.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Facial Cream http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-facial-cream.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-facial-cream.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Citrate Vitamin D3 Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/calcium-citrate-vitamin-d3-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/calcium-citrate-vitamin-d3-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cholecalciferol Dispersible Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/cholecalciferol-dispersible-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/cholecalciferol-dispersible-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coenzyme Q10 Capsules http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/coenzyme-q10-capsules.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/coenzyme-q10-capsules.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Ascorbate & Folic Acid Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/ferrous-ascorbate-folic-acid-tablets.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginseng Lycopene Capsules http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/ginseng-lycopene-capsules.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/ginseng-lycopene-capsules.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silymerin Capsules http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/silymerin-capsules.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/silymerin-capsules.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefuroxime Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/cefuroxime-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/cefuroxime-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Levocetirizine Betamethasone Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/levocetirizine-betamethasone-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/levocetirizine-betamethasone-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Misoprostol Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/misoprostol-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/misoprostol-tablets.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sildenafil Tablets http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/sildenafil-tablets.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/sildenafil-tablets.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Valproate Syrup http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/sodium-valproate-syrup.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/sodium-valproate-syrup.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Hair Fall Shampoo http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/anti-hair-fall-shampoo.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/anti-hair-fall-shampoo.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Professional Performance Silk Shine Hair Shampoo http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/professional-performance-silk-shine-hair-shampoo.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/professional-performance-silk-shine-hair-shampoo.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Fresh Moisturising Face Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/c-users-weblink-desktop-sanjay-jan-2020-17-jan-codex-drugs-private-limited-ei-5877243-products-face-.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/c-users-weblink-desktop-sanjay-jan-2020-17-jan-codex-drugs-private-limited-ei-5877243-products-face-.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gloss Forming Face Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/gloss-forming-face-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/gloss-forming-face-wash.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Essentials Herbal Shampoo With Conditioner http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/10-essential-herbal-shampoo-with-conditioner.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/10-essential-herbal-shampoo-with-conditioner.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Essentials Herbal Protein Shampoo (Sulphate Free) http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/10-essentials-herbal-protein-shampoo.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/10-essentials-herbal-protein-shampoo.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Cream http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-cream.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-cream.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Humidite Moisturizing Cream http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/aloe-humidity-moisturizing-cream.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/aloe-humidity-moisturizing-cream.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Humidite Rejuvenating Herbal Night Cream http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/aloe-humidity-rejuvenating-herbal-night-cream.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/aloe-humidity-rejuvenating-herbal-night-cream.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Humidite Moisturising Body Lotion http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/aloe-humidity-moisturising-body-lotion.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/aloe-humidity-moisturising-body-lotion.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Face Pack http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-face-pack.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/herbal-face-pack.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HygiSure Antifungal & Antibacterial Hand Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/hygisure-antifungal-antibacterial-hand-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/hygisure-antifungal-antibacterial-hand-wash.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rapido Shaving Gel http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/rapido-shaving-gel.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/rapido-shaving-gel.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urban Exfoliating Scrub http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/urban-exfoliating-scrub.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/urban-exfoliating-scrub.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 hygienica Sure Intimate Wash http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/hygienic-care-intimate-wash.htm http://www.codexdrugs.co.in/hygienic-care-intimate-wash.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 hygienica Sure, as name suggest, surely  provides hygeinic condition to females in cleaning of intimate area. Because of its user freindly shape, it can be carried where ever she goes. A must for modern /working lady, to to prevent itching in intimate area.